Please carefully read the different ways of using this site before browsing its pages. By accessing this site, you accept these terms and conditions without reservation.

Intellectual Property:

This site is owned and operated by Imfusio. The presentation and each of the materials, including trademarks, logos and domain names, posted on the website located at www.imfusio.ca (hereinafter "the Site"), are protected by the applicable laws as regards intellectual property, and are owned by Imfusio or its subsidiaries, or have been subjected to authorization of use granted to it.
No material from the Site may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, uploaded, distorted, transmitted or distributed in any way, on any support, in total or in part, without Imfusio's prior written consent, except for press use only, on condition that intellectual property rights and all other property rights are respected. The only authorized copies are for personal, non-commercial, home use.
The following notice shall appear on all copies of all or part of the content of the Site: "COPYRIGHT© Imfusio 2017. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED".
All authorized use of visuals, whether constituting the site or included within it, must not be distorted, modified or altered in any way whatsoever.
Imfusio or its subsidiaries reserve the right to take legal action against any counterfeit of its intellectual property rights.

Links towards other websites

The responsibility of Imfusio will not be called into account with regard to any third-party site to which you may have gained access via the Imfusio website. We have no way of controlling the content of these third-party sites, which remain totally independent of Imfusio. What is more, the existence of a link between the Site and any third-party site in no way implies that Imfusio in any way approves of the content of this site, or, moreover, any use to which such content may be put. Furthermore, it is your responsibility to take the necessary precautions to prevent the Site being contaminated by, including, but not limited to, one or more “viruses”, “Trojan Horses” or any other “parasites”.
External sites may contain hyperlinks leading to the Site. Any such hyperlink shall not be installed without Imfusio's express prior consent. In any case, Imfusio is in no way responsible for the unavailability of such external sites and Imfusio does not review, control, approve, nor is it responsible for any content, advertising, products or other materials available on or accessible via these sites.

Privacy policy

Imfusio will not divulge to any third party personal information concerning you which you may communicate via electronic mail. This information will be used for the sole purpose of replying to you in the most efficient way possible.

In accordance with laws pertaining to the protection of personal information, you have a right to access, to modify, to rectify and to suppress any personal data concerning you, simply by submitting your request:
• On-line to: montreal@imfusio.com
or
• By post to: Imfusio Canada Inc. , Chez wework, 3 place Ville-Marie, suite 400, Montréal, Quebec, H3B 2E3, Canada.

The Site is not designed to receive any confidential information, which you may submit. As a result, and with the exception of the personal data outlined above, all information, whatever form it is in – document, data, graphics, questions, suggestions, concepts, remarks or other – which you communicate via the Site will in no way be considered as confidential. As result of this, the simple fact of your transmitting this data to us grants us the right to use, reproduce, diffuse or modify this data, or to transmit it in the aim of processing your request.

Limitations of liability

Imfusio makes every effort to ensure to the best of its abilities the accuracy and updating of the information broadcast on the Site, whose content the company reserves the right to change at any time and without prior notice. Nonetheless, Imfusio cannot fully guarantee the accuracy, precision, updating or exhaustiveness of the information made available on the Site.
As a result, and with the exception of direct damage resulting from wilful misconduct or gross negligence by Imfusio, the latter cannot be held liable for:
• any imprecision, inaccuracy or omission relative to the information provided on the Site;
• any damage resulting from fraudulent intrusion by a third party leading to the modification of the information or materials provided on the Site;
• in a more general way, any damage, direct or indirect, regardless of its cause, origin, nature or consequences, even if Imfusio has been aware of the foreseeability of such damage, whether it be the result of (i) access or inability to access the Site, (ii) the use of the Site, including any damage or virus which may infect your computer system or any other product, and/or (iii) credit given to any information provided directly or indirectly by the Site.
The materials in the Site and all other sites are provided as is, without any kind of warranty, whether express or implied. Sanofi does not offer any express or implied warranty relative without limitation to their merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose.

Availability of the website

You acknowledge that it is technically impossible that the Site will be provided free of defaults and that Imfusio cannot take any responsibility for this, that defaults may lead to the temporary unavailability of the Site, and that the operation of the Site may be adversely affected by conditions and performances outside Imfusio's control, such as, for example, transmission and telecommunication links between Sanofi and you and between Imfusio and other systems and networks.
Imfusio may, at any time, temporarily or permanently modify or interrupt all or part of the Site in order to perform maintenance work and/or make improvements and/or changes to the Site. Imfusio is not liable for any modification to or suspension or interruption of the Site.

Jurisdictional disposal

The laws of Canada govern the Site and its content. Any possible litigation referring to the Site and its content will come under the competence of Canadian courts.

Legal notice

Site Editor

Imfusio Canada
Chez Wework
Suite 400
3 place Ville-Marie, H3B 2E3
Montreal, QC, Canada

Publishing Directors

Nathalie Nowak and Virginie Louis

Accommodation:

OVH France

Development & Web Design:

Jean-Paul Bagnis, Graphic Designer/Designer in visual identify and web design
Website: jpbagnis.com

Texts:

Written by Imfusio and Raphaelle Lainé.

CMS:

This site is powered by Kirby Content Management System.

Typography

Montserrat – Designed by Julieta
PT Sans – Designed by ParaType
Webfont by Google Font

Iconography:

The pictograms illustrating this site were designed and created by Jean-Paul Bagnis
Website: jpbagnis.com

Photography:

©segoleneguitton

Merci de lire avec attention les différentes modalités d’utilisation du présent site avant d’y parcourir ses pages. En vous connectant sur ce site, vous acceptez sans réserves les présentes modalités. 

Propriété intellectuelle

Ce site appartient et est exploité par Imfusio Inc. La présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris les marques, logos et noms de domaine, apparaissant sur le site www.imfusio.ca (ci-après « le Site »), sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et appartiennent à Imfusio Inc ou à ses filiales, ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation.
Aucun élément composant le Site ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable d’Imfusio à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour les besoins de la presse et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention. Seule la copie à usage privé est autorisée pour votre usage personnel, privé et non-commercial, sur votre ordinateur personnel.
La mention suivante doit notamment apparaître sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du Site : 
« COPYRIGHT © Imfusio 2017 TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS. »
Toute utilisation autorisée des éléments composant ou figurant dans le site doit se faire sans dénaturation, modification ou altération de quelque manière que ce soit.
Imfusio se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Liens vers d’autres sites

La responsabilité d’imfusio ne saurait être engagée au titre d’un site tiers auquel vous auriez accès via le site Web d’Imfusio. Nous ne disposons d’aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers qui demeurent totalement indépendants d’Imfusio. De surcroît, l’existence d’un lien entre le Site et un site tiers ne signifie en aucun cas qu’Imfusio approuve à quelque titre que ce soit le contenu de ce site et a fortiori l’usage qui pourrait en être fait.
En outre, il vous incombe de prendre les précautions nécessaires pour éviter toute contamination du Site par notamment par un ou plusieurs virus, Cheval de Troie ou tout autre parasite.
Des sites externes peuvent contenir des liens hypertextes pointant vers le Site. Un tel lien ne pourra être installé sans l’accord préalable et exprès d’Imfusio. En tout état de cause, Imfusio n’est aucunement responsable de l’indisponibilité de tels sites et Imfusio n’examine, ne contrôle, n’approuve ni n’est responsable des contenus, publicités, produits ou autres éléments disponibles sur ou via ces sites.

Politique de confidentialité

Imfusio ne divulguera pas à des tiers les données personnelles vous concernant que vous pourriez lui communiquer par le moyen de la messagerie électronique. Elles ne seront utilisées que dans le but de vous répondre le plus efficacement possible.
Conformément aux lois relatives à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles qui vous concernent.
Pour cela, il suffit d’en faire la demande :
• En ligne : montreal@imfusio.com
ou
• Par voie postale : Imfusio Inc, Chez WeWork 3 place ville-Marie, suite 400, Montréal QC H3B 2E3 Canada.
Le Site n’est pas destiné à recevoir de votre part des informations à caractère confidentiel.
En conséquence et à l’exception des données personnelles visées ci-dessus, toute information, quelle qu’en soit la forme – document, donnée, graphique, question, suggestion, concept, remarque, ou autre –, que vous nous communiquerez sur le Site ne sera en aucun cas tenue pour confidentielle. En conséquence, sa simple transmission par vos soins nous confère le droit de l’utiliser, de la reproduire, de la diffuser, de la modifier ou de la transmettre dans le but de traiter votre demande.

Limitations de responsabilité

Imfusio s’efforce d’assurer au mieux de ses possibilités, l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur le Site, dont elle se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Toutefois, Imfusio ne peut garantir l’exactitude, la précision, la mise à jour ou l’exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur le Site.
En conséquence, et à l’exception des dommages directs résultant d’une faute lourde ou intentionnelle d’Imfusio, ce dernier décline toute responsabilité :
• pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le Site;
• pour tous dommages résultant d’une intrusion frauduleuse d’un tiers, ayant entraîné une modification des informations ou éléments mis à la disposition sur le Site;
• et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soit les causes, origines, natures ou conséquences, quand bien même Imfusio aurait été avisée de la possibilité de tels dommages, provoqués à raison (i) de l’accès de quiconque au Site ou de l’impossibilité d’y accéder, (ii) de l’utilisation du Site, incluant toutes détériorations ou virus qui pourraient infecter votre équipement informatique ou tout autre bien, et/ou (iii) du crédit accordé à une quelconque information provenant directement ou indirectement du Site.
Les éléments du Site ou de tout autre site sont fournis en l’état sans aucune garantie d’aucune sorte, implicite ou explicite. Imfusio n’offre aucune garantie, implicite ou explicite, relative, sans limitation, à leur valeur marchande ou leur adéquation à une fin donnée.

Disponibilité du site Web

Vous reconnaissez qu’il est techniquement impossible de fournir le Site exempt de tout défaut et qu’Imfusio ne peut s’y engager; que des défauts peuvent conduire à l’indisponibilité temporaire du Site; et que le fonctionnement du Site peut être affecté par des événements et/ou des éléments qu’Imfusio ne contrôle pas, tels que par exemple, des moyens de transmission et de communication entre vous et Imfusio et entre Imfusio et d’autres réseaux.
Imfusio pourra, à tout moment, modifier ou interrompre, temporairement ou de façon permanente, tout ou partie du Site pour effectuer des opérations de maintenance et/ou effectuer des améliorations et/ou des modifications sur le Site. Imfusio n’est pas responsable de toute modification, suspension ou interruption du Site.

Dispositions juridictionnelles

Le Site et son contenu sont régis par les lois du Canada, et tout litige éventuel s’y rapportant sera soumis à la compétence des tribunaux canadiens.

Mentions légales

Editeur du Site :

Imfusio Canada
Chez Wework
Suite 400
3 place Ville-Marie 
Montreal (Québec), H3B 2E3, Canada

Responsable de la rédaction :

Imfusio

Hébergement

OVH France

Développement et Webdesign

Jean-Paul Bagnis, Designer graphique / Concepteur en identité visuelle et webdesign.
Site Web : jpbagnis.com

CMS

Ce site est propulsé par le système de gestion du contenu Kirby.

Typographie

Les typographies utilisées :
Montserrat — Designed by Julieta Ulanovsky. Webfont by Google Font.
PT Sans — Designed by ParaType. Webfont by Google Font.

Iconographie

Les pictogrammes qui illustrent le site ont été créés et designés par Jean-Paul Bagnis.
Site Web : jpbagnis.com

Photographie

©segoleneguitton
©virginielouis